Putte & Roze right now

 
Hej på er! Vet knappt vart jag ska börja med tanke på hur mycket som hänt sen ni hörde av mig sist.
 
Men till att börja med så har Putte kommit hem från sin månad hos Erika där han utvecklades enormt. Det var en månad med mycket intensiv träning och han fick efter han kommit hem en lite lugnare period för att smälta allt. Nu har träningen dock ökats på igen sen drygt en månad tillbaka och han har hunnit starta två klubbhoppningar och två fälttävlans tävlingar med Selma. På första klubbhoppningen hoppade dom två rundor på 50cm, i första rundan blev dom inte riktigt klara ur en sväng och han smet bredvid, i andra rundan var dom felfria. På sin andra klubbhoppning hoppade dom en runda på 60cm med ett pet, han var dock mycket stabilare då och till nästa gång blir det nog 70cm istället då han nästan blev lite slarvig för att det var lite lågt.
 
 
 
På  första fälttävlans tävlingen som var en av tre deltävlingar i "sugarcup" som är en cup för ponnyer i alla kategorier, går över 60cm och kräver att ponnyn och ryttaren aldrig tävlat riktig fälttävlan tidigare så skötte han sig toppen fram tills dess att han kom till det hinder där domaren stod...som den över sociala ponny han är så ville han gärna prata med domaren och sprang därför bredvid hindret typ upp i knät på domaren så då blev de uteslutna. Men förutom det så skötte han sig tipp topp! Dagen innan varje deltävling så hålls det en träning så han hade bara hoppat fälttävlans hinder en enda gång tidigare, dagen innan, så med tanke på det så var han jätte duktig trotts allt.
 
 
Senaste fälttävlans omgången var i söndags och han hade då ett stopp men skötte sig annars utmärkt och fick massa beröm från domaren för att han hade utvecklats så och såg mycket säkrare ut!
 
 
 

 

Roze är pigg och fräsch men njuter just nu i fulla drag av ett lugnt liv hemma i hagen. Hon rids några dagar i veckan och går dessemellan i hagen och mummsar gräs. Så fort jag får sommar lov och flyttar hem över sommaren så kommer hon ha några igångsättningsveckor och sen ska hon börja ridas ordentligt igen. Men just nu tar skolan all fritid jag har under veckorna och mycket på helgen också. Mitt mål nu är bara att överleva fram till sommarlovet utan att kracha totalt och utan några stora katastrofer i skolan så allt annat får komma i andra hand nu i två veckor till..



RobertDiurl

oraz postanowiła się na silne cięcie... grzywki! W takim zakapowaniu aktorki coraz nie zauważaliśmy, jednakże musimy asygnować, iż wygląda bajecznie.[url=https://aloe-forever.pl/]aloes forever[/url]



URL:


Billyfug

If you’re upset about your weight and want to lose a little more, get this…

An overweight mother with pre-diabetes has just SHOCKED the medical
community by losing an unheard of 22lbs pounds in just 13 days…

....Without starving herself, she lost a total of 37lbs in the first month!
[url=http://webbyt.co/weightloss]-> CLICK HERE to see her Transformation Pics![/url]

...Even without exercising, she went on to burn off 84lbs (almost a pound a day)
and eliminated any sign of diabetes or any other life-ending diseases.

And the amazing thing is…

All she did was this D.I.Y. “carb-pairing” trick that reconditions your 3 female
weight-loss hormones to drastically accelerate fat-burning while still eating the
foods you love.

Check it out for yourself…

[url=http://webbyt.co/weightloss]“Carb-Pairing” Melts Away 37 Pounds in Just 20 Days (WOMEN ONLY)[/url]

Enjoy!



URL: http://webbyt.co/weightloss


Malcolmboync

my cohorts have been dreaming for. The specifics on this forum is one of a kind and appreciated and will help My wife and her kids in our studies significantly. It appears as if everyone here acquired a lot of details concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other links and information also show it. Typically i'm not on the net during the week although when I am bored im more often than not perusing for this sort of factual information or others similarly related to it. When someone gets a chance, check out at my website. [url=https://beautyoasisrx.com/tag/nicrodermabrasion-dallas-texas/]hydrafacial medspa near Lucas TX[/url]



URL:


ThomasVobre

I have been looking about. The type of up to date info on this forum is beneficial and needed and is going to assist me in our studies quite a lot. It appears as if this forum has a large amount of info concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other hyper links and types of info really show it. I'm not usually browsing websites very much but when I am bored im usually looking for this kind of information or stuff similarly concerning it. If you get a chance, take a look at my site. [url=https://bioscienceadvising.com/benefits-of-outsourcing-grant-writing-services]sciences proofreading service on line[/url]



URL:


Randysat

I'm so happy having discovered this forum, it is really everything my wife's friendsMy friends from work have been dreaming in search of. The knowledge on this site is with out a doubt needed and will help my friends from church and I a lot productive information. It shows that forum has a large amount of info concerning this and the other links and information also are shown. I'm not usually searching the web during the day however when we feel like it Im always collecting libraries of information and things likewise exactly like it. I'll tell others about this blog. If you needed a bit of site work like: [url=https://rgpalletracking.com/contact-us/]: We sell used Anchor pallet racking or walmart automated warehouse in Simi Valley[/url]



URL:


HeidiCronI

my brother and I are so glad to have discovered the website, it is toally everything my workers and I were dreaming for. The up to date info on this this site is truely appreciated and will benefit my wife quite often great information. It appears as if web site acquired a large amount of specific details about this and other pages and info greatly show it. I'm not typically on the web very much and when my friends and I get a break I'm always deeply studying libraries of factual information or stuff closely the same. I'll tell others about this forum. If anyone wanted some site work like: [url=https://keenerlegal.com/patent-lawyer/]intellectual property lawyer near[/url] or [url=https://www.scottsdale-seocompany.com/]seo consultant Phoenix[/url] give me a call.



URL:


HeidiCronI

We are lucky having clicked on this web site, it is toally everything my grage buddies have been scouring the internet in search of. The research on this web site is very specialized and is going to help my buddies quite a lot productive information. Looks like everyone finds a large amount of details about this and the other links and information also show it. I'm not typically perusing Google much however when my wife and I have some time We are always collecting archives of information or things closely exactly like it. Thanks. If you know anyone that wanted some major services like: [url=https://keenerlegal.com/patent-lawyer/]illinois intellectual property[/url] or [url=https://www.scottsdale-seocompany.com/index.html]what is seo service[/url] Get a hold of me.



URL:


Louisdurgy

Hey there everybody. We are delighted to have found the guidance here. I’ve been going through my library for this info all my life and I will be encouraging my children to hop on by. The other night I was flipping through the google searches trying to determine a resolution to my staggering questions. Now I must be diligent to take it all the way in whatever path I can. We are getting all jazzed out on the spiritual implications we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you kindly for such beneficial knowledge. This has propelled me out of unhealthy habits. Many bittersweet creations are gaining momentum my world. Its really a perfect group to make new connections. I must make mention that I am investigating. Here is my new hobby, check out my newly created spot:[url=https://staceyleephotography.net/blog/page/5/]hampton mansion wedding[/url]



URL:


Damienmok

my friends and I have been hoping about lately. The niche of up to date info on the webpage is excellent and appreciated and is going to help my kids and I in our studies significantly. It appears as if everyone acquired a significant amount of expertise concerning the things I am interested in and the other links and info like wise show it. I'm not usually browsing websites during the night however when I get an opportunity i'm more often than not avidly hunting for this sort of knowledge or others closely related to it. When someone gets a chance, take a look at my website. [url=https://squaregroupersoflo.com/paddle-boarding]fort lauderdale snorkeling tour[/url]



URL:


Michaelblats

my cohorts have been dreaming about lately. The niche of specifics here on the treasure trove is beneficial and helpful and is going to assist my wife and I in our studies all the time. It looks like all of the members here gained a significant amount of details concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other links and info also show it. Typically i'm not on the internet when I am busy although when I get a break i'm usually avidly searching for this kind of knowledge and others similarly concerning it. If you get a chance, have a look at my website: [url=https://stephburtcashoffers.com/how-we-buy-houses/]home buyers near me in Jonesboro GA 30238[/url]



URL:


Stevenenend

We offer acedemic learning English. our staff can edit all types of documents for university students and authors. Our staff carefully read through your college admission essay and other documents, looking for and correcting all issues that take away from the clarity of the quality of your work. Our mission is simply to help you touch up your paper, and to provide you with intelligent editors in an simple and affordable way. Ivy League Editors is a online proofreader utility formulated, and to give you experienced and intelligent proofreaders at a reasonable rate. After years of being students, editors, and writers, all of us truely believe that extraordinary academics need the highest quality of editing. every of our staff are graduates of Ivy League or Ivy League-level schools and are well-read in many different schools including English, political science, philosophy, sociology, law, and history.. All of our editors attended or attend an Ivy League or Ivy League-equivalent university and have the best experience correcting documents in a multitude of disciplines and genres. Check out my business site [url=https://www.teacheasyenglish.org/store/][color=#000_url]practice english speaking online free[/color][/url]



URL:


Michaelsparm

we're lucky to have discovered your website, it's toally what my friends and I have been looking for. The details here on the web page is with out a doubt needed and will help my friends and I quite a bit. It appears as if everyone has a significant amount of knowledge concerning this and the other links and information also show it. I'm usually not on the internet most of the time however when I have some time i'm always avidly hunting for this kind of information and stuff closely concerning it. I have a few of my cohorts that have picked up an interest in this because of all that I have gathered about it and they're probably going to be visiting this site since it is such an excellent treasure. I'm also interested in politics and coping with the drastic twists and turns in politics. If someone gets a chance, take a look at my website: [url=https://www.aandwassociates.net/wesley-chapel/]Law firm bookkeeping alongside of Tampa Florida[/url]



URL:


HeidiCronI

We are Jazzed that we opted to visit the place for great information, it is specifically specific things my son and I have been researching for my wife. The knowledge on the blog is truely helpful - helpful and will help my children and I every Tuesday. It's obvious this blog gained enormous amounts of unusually deep amount of info pertaining to pointers I am fascinated in and the other links and knowledge also exibits it. I'm usually not on the internet during the day but when I get a break i'm always burning the midnight oil for this sort of knowledge or others similarly concerning it. I have a couple of my friends that have picked up a liking in this because of what I have learned about it and they're definitely to be visiting this web site as it is such an super discovery. I'm also interested in world Covid-19 crisis and dealing with the drastic changes in home remodeling techniques as well as searching for popular resources companies to feed my hunger for making residual income.

If you know anyone that needed some helpful services like: [url=https://keenerlegal.com/judgment-entered-against-tradedress-counterfeiters-2/][color=#000_url]chicago firms[/color][/url]



URL:


WilliamElove

DWI allegations neccesitate all of the specialized tactics most used in criminal trials. Defending a DUI begins by determining not any of one's rights on the constitution were abused. When law enforcement is in front of you, and they are essentially the single witness all of the time, their directions and MO is of the substance. We all make mis haps, and the law are no no exception to the rule. The Occasion happens with reasonable suspicion that will progress to probable cause. For example, someone gets flashed over for driving too slow at 3 a.m.. A cop has the usual suspicion that aperson has created a moving violation, swerving. Now, when the police officer begins to start visual contact or leans in closer to the car, the officer will point to the fact you have red eyes, or there is an smell of alcohol. This elevates the acceptabel suspicion of recklessness to providing the police probable cause that you may be driving while drunk. ninety nine% of cops will say smell of alcohol, watery eyes, or mumbiling speech. The police may usually elaborate you were fumbling about trying to get your license and proof of insurance handy. At this point someone will be likely informed to step out of the ride and perform universal driving sobriety tests. Those are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic precautionary Administration) standardizations and need to be followed per instruction. when you do perform the checks, the cop will make mistakes that can have the check, or tests thrown out of from evidence. Things such as physical impairments and optimal situational conditions should be integrated into results of your test. (example: someone can not do a walk and pivot check on uneven pavement). Someone will also take a analkyzation of the breath tests. There are mistakes in these devices also, after all they are machines that need maintenance and specialized training on for days. The arrest is captured from the instance the cop turns on their lights. Through this taped evidence that we are able to secure an learned opinion on the cops giving of the tests, to the accused ability taking the checks. Whether you consent to the tests or not, one usually will go to jail. If you know someone that has been incarcerated for Drug Possesion or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney take a look at my website at this place [url=https://www.bouchardcincinnaticriminalduiattorney.com/practice-areas/][color=#000_url]sfst pen[/color][/url] Great site!



URL:


Damienmok

friends at work have been looking about. The information on the network is beneficial and needed and is going to assist my friends at work in our studies quite a bit. It looks like all of the members here has a significant amount of specifics about this and other subjects and types of info really show it. I'm not usually on the internet during the day however when I get an opportunity im more often than not scouring for this kind of information or things closely concerning it. If you get a chance, check out at my website: [url=https://squaregroupersoflo.com/snorkel]south beach water sports[/url]



URL:


Randysat

We are really happy having found your blog, it's exactly the thing my workers and I are dreaming for. The articles here on the blog is definitely collective and is going to assist my friends from work a couple times a week one of kind information. It seems like everone here acquired incredible amounts of details about subjects on the site and other pages and information like wise are inherent. Typically I'm not on the web most of the time however as my friends and I have some time We're all the way into deeply studying archives of information and stuff likewise related to it. I'll tell others about this site. If you wanted major services like: [url=https://rgpalletracking.com/contact-us/][color=#000_url] We sell used Upright 48 x 120 pallet racking and company used rack dealer near me in southern california major cities[/color][/url]



URL:


Williamclope

notaries and Document Authentication usually is in hard to do also isnaley hard, which is why it’s crucial to locate an experienced and talented professional that takes an informed approach. Through this offering of service, you can count on us to meet with anyone at a quick spot of your liking, obtain all necessary stuff which is the document(s) needing an Apostille or Authentication. We will Apostillize and register all primary letters on your behalf. Extra verifications may be needed for Authentication by The admin of State. I provide the documents for authentication to ensure Authentication with The Lagre Sealing of GA. An Notary Needs verification through the Clerk cooperating Authority who issues a Naotary that is given by countries who are members of the Group. if you happen to get a chance take a look of my Atalnta notary forum: [url=https://www.atlantamobilenotaryapostille.com/][color=#000_url]apostille birth certificate by Atlanta Georgia[/color][/url]



URL:


Louisdurgy

Hey there to the community. My friends and I are delighted to have found the like minds here. I’ve been scoping the news for this info for hours and I will be sure to tell everyone I know to stop by. The other afternoon I was traversing through the web world trying to locate a resolution to my staggering questions. Now I am definately to take things higher in whatever mode I can. We are getting all blurred out on the smart ideas we are observing. Moreover, I just needed to thank you deeply for such stellar work. This has forced me out of a tough situation. Many fabulous improvements are shaping around my world. Its really a super group to make new friendships. I gotta mention also that I am researching. when you get a chance, visit my newly created website:[url=https://staceyleephotography.net/annapolis-wedding-photographer/][color=#000_url]tidewater inn in Naples FL[/color][/url]



URL:


Michaelblats

We're thrilled that we was shown the web page, it's specifically the kinds of things my brother are continually researching new topics for as a hobby. Such first hand experience on this website is rare stuff - most experienced and is going to provide back up for my brother and I every Thursady. Appears as if each member has/have a significant amount of truely experienced kinds of info around microdata I am continually researching and other pages and info also show it. I am not usually on the net during the night though when my clan get a chance i'm always avidly searching for this type of knowledge and things similarly related to it. I have several of my friends that have also assumed a business about this because of what I have put together about the subject and they are for sure going to be visiting the blog since it's such an one of a kind score. I am also delving into in pandemics and dealing with the new turns and twists in government as well as looking for alternate hunting resources services to further making more free time. [url=https://www.stephburtcashoffers.com/we-buy-houses-in-locust-grove-georgia/][color=#000_url]sell your house fast around Atlanta Georgia and Conyers Georgia 30012[/color][/url]



URL:


Sharonhic

This place is going to help my coworkers exchange more unanimously. |We were given the correct solutions we truly need to surmount a foreboding work problem. |This blog site inspired me to elevate in ways my sister and I never thought to believe. |I will undoubtedly be revealing this body of work at our regular practice session where the whole will be communicating in equal measure. My work has fabulously improved because we have finally combated the peripheral mistakes without wavering. |My unity with audiences has adjusted to greater heights. |As I've been working to measure myself here with writers who are advising on their concerns I have felt supported. |This site has channeled the amazing service without a hitch when I couldn't do without it. |Our community is generating more interest in digging into these topics now that we have been shown so much discussion is so easy to find. |This research helped me overcome terrible crookedness stuck in my tracks.|The assistance placed here is far greater than what I've seen on normal websites when it comes to this subject.|We are going to be enveloping this even more in our practice. |There is a huge stock pile of work calling us forward but I am thrilled to continue absorbing. |I would like to offer my thanks to the detectives behind the curtain as I know about the loyalty involved to bring together and make available these skills. |I now have the codes I needed to travel a brave new path. |I now have the know howto make more aligned relationship moves. |We are jam packed with the resources we need for copious characterization. |We have reproduced rapidly in coordination with this posting. |I will be forwarding a link to this spot so that my aunts and uncles and my local service educators can take a visit at this post. |I realize that this is correct advice besides that it was so easy for me to stumble upon but you made it here. |We are explosively excited and galavanting around the all over this site. |I am laughing with my truest friend this afternoon and we are both energized by the unusual happenstances included within our researching. |We are so happy to examine and take in all that we can. I have another forum I just created Tuesday about Search engine optimization : [url=https://phoenixseo-az.com/index.html][color=#000_url]SEO Pachages Phoenix[/color][/url] I can also make you appear number one in the search results.



URL:


ThomasVobre

my cohorts have been hoping about. The type of details on the network is superb and helpful and will assist My wife and her kids in our studies twice a week. It is obvious the site gained a lot of details about the stuff I am interested in and the other hyper links and information really show it. I am not browsing websites all day long however when I get a break I am usually avidly searching for this kind of knowledge and stuff similarly having to do with it. When you get a chance, check out at my website: [url=https://bioscienceadvising.com/writing-editing-service-blog][color=#000_url]biomedical writer in around near, close to, about, located in, from Boston, Massachusetts[/color][/url]



URL:


RichardQueno

Hi there my name is Matthew D'Agati.
Solar power is now the most promising and sought-after resources of clean, renewable energy in modern times. This is certainly because of its numerous benefits, including financial savings, energy savings, in addition to positive impact this has regarding the environment. In this specific article, we shall talk about the advantages of choosing solar technology in homes and businesses, the technology behind it, and just how it may be implemented to increase its benefits.

One of the most significant advantages of choosing solar power in homes may be the financial savings it offers. Solar panels can handle generating electricity for your house, reducing or eliminating the necessity for traditional types of energy. This will end up in significant savings in your monthly energy bill, especially in areas with a high energy costs. In addition, the price of solar power panels and associated equipment has decreased significantly through the years, which makes it less expensive for homeowners to purchase this technology.

Another advantage of using solar technology in homes may be the increased value it could provide into the property. Homes which have solar energy panels installed are often valued greater than homes that don't, because they offer an energy-efficient and environmentally friendly replacement for traditional energy sources. This increased value could be a substantial benefit for homeowners who will be looking to sell their home in the foreseeable future.

For businesses, some great benefits of using solar power are wide ranging. One of several primary benefits is cost benefits, as businesses can significantly reduce their energy costs by adopting solar power. In addition, there are many different government incentives and tax credits offered to companies that adopt solar technology, rendering it much more affordable and cost-effective. Furthermore, companies that adopt solar energy will benefit from increased profitability and competitiveness, since they are regarded as environmentally conscious and energy-efficient.

The technology behind solar power is simple and easy, yet highly effective. Solar energy panels are made of photovoltaic (PV) cells, which convert sunlight into electricity. This electricity are able to be kept in batteries or fed straight into the electrical grid, according to the specific system design. So that you can maximize some great benefits of solar energy, it is essential to design a custom system that is tailored to your unique energy needs and requirements. This will make certain you have just the right components set up, including the appropriate quantity of solar energy panels as well as the right sort of batteries, to optimize your power efficiency and value savings.

One of many important aspects in designing a custom solar power system is knowing the several types of solar energy panels and their performance characteristics. There's two main types of solar power panels – monocrystalline and polycrystalline – each featuring its own benefits and drawbacks. Monocrystalline solar power panels are made from an individual, high-quality crystal, helping to make them more cost-effective and durable. However, they are higher priced than polycrystalline panels, that are produced from multiple, lower-quality crystals.

As well as solar panel systems, a custom solar technology system will even include a battery system to keep excess energy, along with an inverter to convert the stored energy into usable electricity. It is critical to choose a battery system this is certainly effective at storing the actual quantity of energy you want for the specific energy needs and requirements. This will make certain you have a reliable supply of power in case of power outages or any other disruptions to your power supply.

Another good thing about using solar technology may be the positive impact this has regarding the environment. Solar energy is on a clean and renewable power source, producing no emissions or pollutants



URL:


JamesPsypE

The necessity of Water additionally Mold minimization with Drywall Repair in Orange County

Water damage and mold and fungus increase may have serious consequences for home homeowners in Newport Beach. From damaging the dwelling of the house to which affects the health insurance and well-being of this residents, it is necessary to deal with these issues instantly. The right water and mildew minimization through drywall repair is vital in preventing water damage and mold and ensuring the long life of the property.

Water damage and mold could be caused by a number of origins, like leakages, flooding, to water system invasion. Disregarding water damage and mold can result in high priced maintenance and detrimentally impact the entire worth of the home. Addressing water damage and mold and water leaks rapidly is important in eliminating more damage then guarding your home from potential water damage and mold.

Among the best methods to prevent water damage is through sealing furnace room and tiny locations. This can help to stop water damage and mold from affecting the building blocks as well as structure of the house. Further, best routine maintenance of piping and HEATING systems can help prevent water damage and mold and ensure the longevity of the house. Securing roof coverings, windowpanes, and panels can also be significant in avoiding water damage and mold and safeguarding the house from expected water damage and mold.

Black mold growing could be brought on by many different factors, such as moisture and water damage and mold. Comprehending the role of humidity in mold growth is essential in stopping black mold. Moisture level should really be controlled to avoid mold growth also to protect the health insurance and well-being associated with the residents.

Pro water damage and mold and mold testing is important in determining the extent and reason for the destruction and creating a remedy plan. An expert water damage and mold and bacteria testing service will help identify potential sourced elements of water damage and mold and mold and recommend methods to prevent further damage.

Investing in water damage and mold and mold mitigation is a must in protecting the safety and health of residents, preserving the worthiness of the property and avoiding costly repairs. Proper water and mold mitigation with drywall repair will help prevent water damage and mold and mold growth, ensuring the longevity and worth of your home.

Proper drainage can also be crucial in preventing water damage and mold and protecting the house from potential flooding. Ensuring proper drainage will help prevent water damage and mold from having an effect on the inspiration and structure of the house. Proper attic space venting can be vital in combating water damage and mold and preserving the permanence of the property.

Getting water leak spotting systems can offer early alert of water damages and avoid high-priced repairs. These processes can detect perhaps the smallest leaks, delivering homeowners aided by the possibility to handle the problem promptly.

To conclude, appropriate water and black mold minimization with drywall repair is important in preventing water damage and mold and mold development in California homes. From sealing downstairs room and other areas to investing in water leak detection systems, individuals usually takes proactive steps to guard their homes from probable damage. By approaching water damage and mold and mold immediately, homeowners can protect their own health and well-being, preserve the worthiness of the house, and give a wide berth to high-priced repairs.

Should you want to comprehend more info on the item subject head to my excellent internet-site: [url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/home/][color=#000_url]orange restoration services near me GRANADA HILLS CA[/color][/url]



URL:





NAMN
 

MAIL


URL


SKRIV DIN KOMMENTAR


Spara?

Ladda ner en egen design gratis | Bonusar inom casino, poker och bingo